The Lumineers – Lumineers [New Vinyl]




Vinyl LP pressing. In 2011, an eponymous, self-recorded EP led to touring, and before long the band started attracting devout fans. They’re drawn by songs like “Ho Hey” and “Stubborn Love,” Americana-inflected barn burners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford & Sons. The roots revival of the last few years has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music. The Lumineers are known for their energetic live shows and several international hit singles. The album ”The Lumineers” was released in April 3, 2012

The Lumineers – Lumineers [New Vinyl LP] Features:

Format: Vinyl

Genre: Alt-Country & Americana

Condition: New

Release Date: 2012

Record Label: Dualtone Music Group

Album Tracks

1. Flowers in Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines
4. Dead Sea
5. Ho Hey
6. Slow It Down
7. Stubborn Love
8. Big Parade
9. Charlie Boy
10. Flapper Girl
11. Morning Song



Delivery Time: 25-30 days

Shipping Policy:

  1. We guarantee to ship goods out within 24-72 hours after payment confirmation except for holidays.
  1. We ship by FedEx, USPS, UPS, China Post, HKpost EMS, and DHL according to your shipping address.
  1. If you don’t receive the item after 30 days, please contact us. We will make every effort to resolve the problem.
  1. We are not responsible for delays caused by the customs, import duties, taxes or other customs charges.



  1. All store items have a 30-day return guarantee. If your purchase does not meet your standards, is defective, or does not match the description, we will return your purchase.
  1. For wrongly-shipped items, please contact us in 48 hours after delivery. We will arrange to deliver the correct items or return all your payment.

Click here for more visual and performing arts products.

Record Label:

Dualtone Music



Release Year:





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.