Mumford & Sons – Babel


<b>Artist:</b> Mumford & Sons<b>Title:</b> Babel<b>Format:</b> Vinyl<b>Genre:</b> Alt-Country & Americana<b>UPC:</b> 892038002633<b>Condition:</b> New<b>Release Date:</b> 2012<b>Record Label:</b> Glassnote<b><u>Album



Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Mumford and Sons Babel is a  band has won a number of music awards throughout their career, with Sigh No More earning the band the Brit Award for Best British Album in 2011, a Mercury Prize nomination and six overall Grammy Award nominations. Also, the released of Babel; it became number one on both UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200. Furthermore, because it sold around 159,000 copies in its first week in the UK. Aside from that, it became the biggest selling debut of any album in 2012 in the US at the time, selling 600,000 in its first week. This vinyl is the second studio album by the band.

This Mumford and Sons Babel Album contains the following songs:

  1. Babel
  2. Whispers in The Dark
  3. I Will Wait
  4. Holland Road
  5. Ghosts That We Knew
  6. Lover of The Light
  7. Lovers’ Eyes
  8. Reminder
  9. Hopeless Wanderer
  10. Broken Crown
  11. Below My Feet
  12. Not With Haste
  13. For Those Below
  14. The Boxer
  15. Where are You Now

Additionally, this is one of the vinyl records that will be a great addition to your collection! It can also be an inspiration if you want to publish your own music.

For more amazing products check this page.



Release Year:



Mumford & Sons






There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.